Past events for School Board

Title Datessort ascending Posted by
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 21, 2014 - 6:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 16, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Thursday, November 21, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, November 12, 2013 - 1:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, October 21, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, September 16, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, August 19, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, July 15, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 17, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, June 3, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Community Input Meeting on Modified School Calendar Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, May 21, 2013 - 11:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 20, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Wednesday, May 15, 2013 - 11:30am Migration
Joint Meeting w/ Board of Commissioners Tuesday, May 14, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Community Input Meeting on Modified School Calendar Monday, May 13, 2013 - 6:00pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, May 7, 2013 - 11:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, May 6, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Special Meeting Tuesday, April 30, 2013 - 11:30am Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, April 15, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 18, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Joint Meeting w/ Board of Commissioners Tuesday, March 5, 2013 - 7:00pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, March 4, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, February 18, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
School Facility Tours Wednesday, February 13, 2013 - 7:45am Migration
School Facility Tours Monday, February 11, 2013 - 7:45am Migration
Planning Retreat Monday, February 4, 2013 - 5:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Tuesday, January 22, 2013 - 6:30pm Migration
Drop-In Reception for Chris Whitmire Monday, January 14, 2013 - 3:30pm Migration
Regular Meeting Monday, December 17, 2012 - 6:30pm Migration

Pages